×

Sélectionnez le lieu de séjour

Brooklyn BridgeNew York347.696.2500
Central ParkNew York212.703.2001
South BeachMiami305.604.1000

Choisissez une date d’arrivée

Sélectionnez les occupants

Biens

Dates

Arrivée :09/22/2018
Départ:09/23/2018

Sélectionnez les occupants

-+
-+
Select Guests >

Avertissement de SH Group sur l’utilisation des cookies​ 

Cet Avertissement sur l’utilisation des cookies (ci-après « Avertissement ») s’applique à tous les sites internet (ci-après « Site ») des marques d’hôtels détenues et franchisées par SH Group Operations, L.L.C. et ses filiales (ci-après « SH Group », « nous », « notre »), dont 1 Hotels et Baccarat Hotels & Resorts. 

Cet Avertissement décrit les différents types de cookies pouvant être utilisés concernant les Sites et décrit vos possibilités de gestion des cookies.

Nous pouvons modifier cet Avertissement à notre convenance. Veuillez consulter la section « DERNIÈRE MISE À JOUR » en bas de cette page pour voir la dernière date de modification de l’Avertissement. Toute modification de cet Avertissement sera effective dès que l’Avertissement modifié sera publié sur ce Site. 

Si vous avez des commentaires ou des questions sur cet Avertissement, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected].

QU’EST-CE QU’UN COOKIE ?​ 

Un cookie est un fichier texte contenant une faible quantité de données téléchargé sur votre appareil quand vous visitez un site web. Un cookie est renvoyé au site web à chaque visite suivante ou à un autre site web qui reconnaît ce cookie. Les cookies permettent au site de reconnaître votre ordinateur, mobile ou autre appareil. Vous pouvez trouver plus d’informations sur les cookies ici : at: www.allaboutcookies.org

LES COOKIES SUR CE SITE​ 

Les cookies sont très utilisés sur nos Sites afin d’améliorer votre expérience. Par exemple, nous utilisons les cookies pour : 

• Se souvenir de votre nom d’utilisateur et de votre mot de passe pour vos future visite, pour que votre connexion soit plus facile et rapide ; 

• Se souvenir de votre langue et de vos autres préférences ; 

• Garantir que vous obtenez toutes les informations demandées ; 

• Fournir un service sûr et sécurisé pour les transactions en ligne ; 

• Mesurer combien de personnes utilisent le Site, et comment elles l’utilisent, pour que son fonctionnement reste rapide et efficace ; et 

• Nous aider, nous et d’autres, à vous fournir des communications et du contenu pertinent et répondant à vos intérêts et votre localisation. 

Il existe quatre catégories de cookies utilisés sur nos Sites : (1) les cookies étant strictement nécessaires ; (2) les cookies enregistrant les demandes de fonctionnalités ; (3) les cookies qui améliorent la performance de nos Sites ; et (4) les cookies de publicité. Chaque objectif est présenté ci-dessous. 

Les cookies strictement nécessaires 

Ces cookies sont indispensables pour vous permettre de naviguer sur un Site et d’utiliser ses diverses fonctionnalités, comme l’accès aux zones sécurisées du Site. Les services que vous avez demandés, comme faire une réservation d’hôtel en ligne, peuvent être fournis sans ces cookies. Ces cookies ne recueillent pas d’informations pouvant être utilisés à but publicitaire. En utilisant le Site, vous acceptez que nous puissions place ce type de cookies sur votre appareil. 

Cookies fonctionnels 

Ces cookies permettent à un site de recueillir des informations sur vos choix, comme votre région ou langue. Cela permet également au Site de personnaliser son contenu pour vous. Ces cookies peuvent aussi servir à stocker vos informations de connexion et à se souvenir des changements que vous avez faits à la police, la taille du texte et autres caractéristiques personnalisables du Site. Même si les informations recueillies par ces cookies ne vous identifient pas personnellement, ces cookies peuvent vous identifier lorsqu’ils sont associés à d’autres données car ils recueillent des informations du fournisseur d’accès pour vos réglages. Ils ne rassemblent pas d’informations sur vous qui pourraient être utilisées à but publicitaire et ne suivent pas les pages que vous consultez sur internet. En utilisant le Site, vous acceptez que nous puissions placer ce type de cookies sur votre appareil. 

Cookies de performance 

es cookies recueillent des information sur la façon dont vous utilisez le Site afin de garantir l’efficacité du fonctionnement du Site. Par exemple, ils peuvent recueillir des informations si vous avez rencontré des problèmes ou des erreurs sur une page, ou les pages que vous visitez le plus souvent. Ces cookies ne recueillent pas directement d’informations qui vous identifient personnellement. Quand vous donnez des informations qui vous identifient, nous pouvons utiliser ces cookies pour donner des informations pertinentes sur le Site en fonction de votre activité et des informations que vous avez fournies sur le Site. En utilisant le Site, vous acceptez que nous puissions placer ce type de cookies sur votre appareil. 

Cookies de publicité​

Ces cookies recueillent des informations sur vos habitudes de navigation. Ils sont généralement placés par des réseaux publicitaires tiers comme ceux appartenant à Google, Facebook ou d’autres tiers. Ils se souviennent de vous quand vous visitez ce Site et partagent cette information avec d’autres organisations, dont des publicitaires. Ils le font afin de vous proposer des publicités adaptées à vous et à vos intérêts. Même si ces cookies peuvent enregistrer vos visites sur des sites internet, les cookies eux-mêmes ne vous identifient généralement pas personnellement. En utilisant le Site, vous acceptez que nous puissions placer ce type de cookies sur votre appareil. 

COMMENT GÉRER LES COOKIES ?​ 

Vous pouvez restreindre ou bloquer les cookies installés par le Site (ou tout autre site internet) en modifiant les réglages de votre navigateur. 

Vous pouvez visiter www.allaboutcookies.org pour obtenir plus d’informations sur les cookies et comment modifier les réglages des cookies sur les différents navigateurs. Ce site explique comment effacer les cookies de votre ordinateur.  

Sachez que restreindre les cookies peut restreindre les fonctionnalités du Site. 

Dernière mise à jour : 18 août 2014 


©2014 SH Group Operations, L.L.C. Tous droits réservés.

×

Demandez un devis

Préparez le rassemblement idéal

Mes informations
Informations sur l’événement
×

Request for proposal

Plan the perfect gathering

All fields marked * are required

My Details
Event Details

Tell us more! Is there anything you'd like us to know about you or your corporate event?

Tell us more! Is there anything you'd like us to know about you or your event?

Book A Table
×
Book My Table

×

Select Property

Brooklyn BridgeNew York City, NY347.696.2500
Central ParkNew York City, NY212.703.2001
South BeachMiami, FL305.604.1000

Select Arrival Date

Select Guests >

Property

Dates

Arriving:05/25/2017
Departing:05/26/2017

Select Guests

-+
-+
Select Guests >

SH Group Statement on the Use of Cookies 

This Statement on the Use of Cookies (“Statement”) applies to all websites (each a “Site”) of the hotel brands owned and licensed by SH Group Operations, L.L.C. and its affiliates ("SH Group," “us,” “we,” “our”), including 1 Hotels and Baccarat Hotels & Resorts. 

This Statement describes the different types of cookies that may be used in connection with the Sites and describes how you can manage cookies. 

We may change this Statement at any time. Please take a look at the "LAST UPDATED" section at the bottom of this page to see when this Statement was last revised. Any changes in this Statement will become effective when we make the revised Statement available on or this Site. 

If you have comments or questions about this Statement, please contact us at [email protected]

WHAT IS A COOKIE? 

A cookie is a text file that contains small amounts of data downloaded to your device when you visit a web site. A cookie is sent back to the web site on each subsequent visit or to another web site that recognizes that cookie. Cookies enable a website to recognize your computer, mobile, or other device. You can find more information about cookies at: www.allaboutcookies.org

COOKIES ON THIS SITE 

Cookies are widely used on our Sites in order to improve your experience. For example we will use Cookies to: 

• Remember your user name and password for future visits so that log-in is easier and faster; 

• Remember your language and other preferences; 

• Ensure you obtain all requested information; 

• Provide a safe and secure service for online transactions; 

• Measure how many people use the Site, and how they use it, so that we may keep it running quickly and efficiently; and 

• Help us and others deliver communications and content to you that are relevant and responsive to your interests and location. 

There are four different categories of cookies used on our Sites: (1) cookies that are strictly necessary; (2) cookies that record functionality requests; (3) cookies that assist with the performance of our Sites; and (4) advertising cookies. Each purpose is outlined below. 

Strictly Necessary Cookies 

These cookies are required to allow you to navigate a Site and utilize its various features, such as accessing secure areas of the Site. Services that you have requested, such as making a hotel reservation online, could be provided without these cookies. These cookies do not collect information that could be used for advertising purposes. By using the Site, you agree that we may place these types of cookies on your device. 

Functional Cookies 

These cookies allow a Site to collect information about your choices, such as your region or preferred language. This allows the Site to personalize content for you. These cookies can also be used to store login information and to remember the changes you have made to the font, text size, and other customizable features on the Site. Although the information collected by these cookies does not personally identify you, these cookies may be able to identify you when combined with other data because they track certain ISP information for your settings. They do not gather information about you that could be used for advertising or tracking where you have been on the Internet. By using the Site, you agree that we may place these types of cookies on your device. 

Performance Cookies 

These cookies gather information about how you use this Site in order to ensure efficient operation of the Site’s functions. For example, they may collect information regarding whether you encountered problems or errors from one of the pages or which pages you visit most often. These cookies do not directly collect information that personally identifies you. When you provide information that identifies yourself, we may use these cookies to provide relevant information on the Site based on your activities and information that you have provided on the Site. By using this Site, you agree that we may place these types of cookies on your device. 

Advertising Cookies 

These cookies collect information regarding your browsing habits. They are usually placed by third party advertising networks such as those owned by Google, Facebook or other third parties. They remember when you visit this Site and share this information with other organizations, including advertisers. They do this in order to tailor online advertisements to you or your interests. Although these cookies can track your visits to sites on the Internet, the cookies themselves do not usually personally identify you. By using this Site, you agree that we may place these types of cookies on your device. 

HOW TO MANAGE COOKIES? 

You can restrict or block cookies that are set by the Site (or any other site on the Internet) by adjusting your browser settings. 

You may visit www.allaboutcookies.org to obtain more information regarding cookies and how to adjust the cookie settings on various browsers. This site explains how to delete cookies from your computer. 

Please be aware that restricting cookies may restrict the functionality of the Site. 

Last Updated: August 18, 2014 

©2014 SH Group Operations, L.L.C. All Rights Reserved.

×

Submit an RFP

Plan the perfect gathering

My Details
Event Details
×
×

Get in contact with us

1Hotel

Brooklyn Bridge

Reservations: 877.803.1111

Hotel: 347.696.2500

Fax: 347.696.2599

Central Park

Reservations: 877.288.1111

Hotel: 212.703.2001

Fax: 212.703.2002

South Beach

Reservations: 866.615.1111

Hotel: 305.604.1000

Fax: 305.604.6592

Click Here to Chat Online with a Representative >
×

Chat Online with a Representative